SLRC is grateful for the ongoing support from LA City Council Districts 4 and 13. The map below shows how the Silver Lake reservoir is split between these two districts. Ivanhoe Reservoir is located entirely within Council District 4.

COUNCIL DISTRICT 4

David Ryu, Council Member
213.473.7004
david.ryu@lacity.org

Sarah Dusseault, Chief of Staff
213.473.7004
sarah.dusseault@lacity.org

Adam Miller, Field Deputy
323.957.6415
adam.miller@lacity.org

COUNCIL DISTRICT 13

Mitch O'Farrell, Council Member
213.473.7013
councilmember.ofarrell@lacity.org

Jeanne Min, Chief of Staff
213.473.7013
jeanne.min@lacity.org

Mary Rodriguez, Field Deputy
213.207.3015
mary.d.rodriguez@lacity.org

Silver Lake Reservoirs CD Map

FEDERAL

Adam Schiff, Congressman (28th District)
LA Office
245 E Olive Avenue #200
Burbank, CA 91502
818.450.2900
www.Schiff.house.gov


STATE

Laura Friedman (43rd District)
LA Office
300 E Magnolia Street #504
Burbank, CA 91502
818.558.3043
www.a43.asmdc.org

  • Seamus Garrity, Silver Lake Rep
    seamus.garrity@asm.ca.gov


COUNTY

Hilda Solis, Supervisor (1st District)
Downtown Office
213.974.4111
www.hildasolis.org
firstdistrict@bos.lacounty.gov


CITY

Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
Dawn Cotterell, Senior Public Relations Specialist
dawn.cotterell@ladwp.com

City of Los Angeles Department of Recreation and Parks
Joe Harris, Recreation Facility Director
joe.harris@lacity.org

Silver Lake Recreation Center
1850 W Silver Lake Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90026
323.644.3946
www.laparks.org/reccenter/silver-lake